Repeats | WisCommunity

Repeats

Event Date
Repeats every month 12 times.
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 8:30am