Repeats | WisCommunity

Repeats

Event Date
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 12 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
randomness