Repeats | Wis.Community

Repeats

Event Date
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
randomness