Repeats | Wis.Community

Repeats

Event Date
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2019.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm