Monday Night Travel - Northern England with Robert Halkett | WisCommunity

Calendar

Facebook Events near Menomonie

Northern England, too often overlooked, surprises with green and pristine natural beauty, historic cathedrals, inviting towns, and ancient Roman ruins. Together with British tour guide Robert Halkett, we’ll meander through bustling York, experience England’s finest Norman cathedral, hike along the rocky foundations of Hadrian’s Wall, and visit the sublime Lake District. This lush land offers an over-the-top brew of nature, culture, and history that is waiting to be discovered!

Multiple times are available!
5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET
7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET

This event is free, but registration is required: www.ricksteves.com/mnt

https://www.facebook.com/events/608207167700891/

Add comment

Date

Nov 7 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm